Diversions is a solo feature for soprano sax and piano. The harmonic and rhythmic structures are contemporary sounding and fun to play. Excellent festival material. Included on the CD, ALL IN ONE by the David Caffey Jazz Orchestra.


Funk (straight eighths/swing sixteenths) q = 92  

Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: D6


Solos: Soprano Sax, Piano, Drums

Diversions (score & parts)


    © 2019 - 2021 by David Caffey Music. All Rights Reserved. 

    • White Spotify Icon
    • White Apple Music Icon
    • White Amazon Icon
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White YouTube Icon
    • White SoundCloud Icon